Noise Expiration

Noise ExpirationTrip Hop – Alternative – Experimental

Band: Nancy K – Vocals, Lyrics, Music
Buro Young – Guitars
Shah Nika fiz Sopromadze – Bass
Levan Lagidze – Drums

About: Noise Expiration is an experimental rock band formed in Tbilisi, Georgia in 2010. The members of the band played in number of projects and decided to join Nancy’s band “Noise Expiration”. The song called “Shyness” was Nancy’s first song that she recorded alone. Lately she recorded song “Never Change” with the band.The band first appearance was in online show “Aivani”. they played their first song “never Change”. Band became most liked band and is the first winner of the show “Aivani” of the April 2010.

Comments are closed.